Working Class Heroes

Ons team

Maureen van de Scheur

Adviseur Bouw
maureen@ctstechniek.nl
06-46 62 35 55

 

Merel Abbink

Adviseur Bouw
merel@ctstechniek.nl
06-21 84 73 76

 

Paul de Heer

Adviseur Techniek
paul@ctstechniek.nl
06-25 07 65 52

 

Anniko Duin

Adviseur Techniek
anniko@ctstechniek.nl
06-12 89 88 45

 

Laura Zwiers

Recruiter
laura@ctstechniek.nl
06-30 32 83 31

 

Anita Fluks

Marketing & VG-coördinator
anita@ctstechniek.nl
06-46 03 79 98