Working Class Heroes

Ons team

Maureen van de Scheur

Adviseur Bouw
maureen@ctstechniek.nl
06-46 62 35 55

 

Merel Abbink

Adviseur Bouw
merel@ctstechniek.nl
06-21 84 73 76

 

Christian Workel

Adviseur Installatietechniek
christian@ctstechniek.nl
06-25 07 65 52

 

Lars Hollink

Adviseur Werktuigbouwkunde
lars@ctstechniek.nl
06-30 32 83 31

 

Anne Snellen

Office manager en HR-ondersteuning
anne@ctstechniek.nl
06-51 24 27 64

 

Anita Fluks

Marketing & VG-coördinator
anita@ctstechniek.nl
06-46 03 79 98